Curtin University Sydney
Curtin University Sydney

Academic calendar

Last update: 30 March 2015

Please note that this calendar does not apply to Master of Commerce programs.

For Master of Commerce semester dates view the Academic Calendar Master of Commerce.


2015

Trimester 1A, 2015
Enrolments Monday 16 February – Friday 6 March
Orientation dates Wednesday 25 February – Friday 27 February
Start of classes Monday 2 March
Census date Friday 27 March
Mid-Trimester break Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
Last day of classes Friday 5 June
Study review week Tuesday 9 June – Friday 12 June
Exams Monday 15 June – Friday 26 June
Results released Wednesday 15 July
Trimester 2A, 2015
Enrolments Monday 29 June – Friday 17 July
Orientation dates Wednesday 8 July – Friday 10 July
Start of classes Monday 13 July
Census date Friday 7 August
Mid-trimester break No mid-trimester break
Last day of classes Friday 2 October
Study review week Tuesday 6 October – Friday 9 October
Exams Monday 12 October – Friday 23 October
Results released Wednesday 11 November
Trimester 3A, 2015
Enrolments Monday 26 October – Friday 13 November
Orientation dates Wednesday 4 November – Friday 6 November
Start of classes Monday 9 November
Census date Friday 4 December
Mid-trimester break 1 No mid-trimester break
Last day of classes Friday 29 January 2015
Study review week Monday 1 February 2015 – Friday 5 February 2015
Exams Monday 8 February 2015 – Friday 12 February 2015
Results released Wednesday 2 March 2015

Academic calendar dates are subject to change.